Hot topics close

Morgan Wallen Announces 2023 Tour and New Music

After a highly successful 2022, Morgan Wallen is already gearing up for 2023. The singer announced a new headlining tour with special guests HARDY, Parker McCollum, ERNEST, and Bailey Zimmerman. The 'One Night At A Time World Tour' will kick off in New Ze

After a highly successful 2022, Morgan Wallen is already gearing up for 2023. The singer announced a new headlining tour with special guests HARDY, Parker McCollum, ERNEST, and Bailey Zimmerman.

The 'One Night At A Time World Tour' will kick off in New Zealand and Australia before coming to the U.S. and Canada. The dates will run from March until October, making it easy to reach fans from all over. Wallen also announced he will be releasing three new songs on Friday, December 2nd: “One Thing At A Time,” “Days That End In Why” and “Tennessee Fan."

For every U.S. ticket sold, $3 will go towards the Morgan Wallen Foundation.

Morgan Wallen's 2023 One Night At A Time World Tour U.S. Dates: Sat, April 15 Milwaukee, WI American Family Field*# Thurs, April 20 Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center Sat, April 22 Oxford, MS Vaught-Hemingway Stadium*# ^ ON SALE FRIDAY, 12/16

Thurs, April 27 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena Fri, April 28 Moline, IL Vibrant Arena Sat, April 29 Lincoln, NE Pinnacle Bank Arena Thurs, May 4 Jacksonville, FL VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena Fri, May 5 West Palm Beach, FL iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre Sat, May 6 Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre Thurs, May 18 Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium* Sat, May 20 East Rutherford, NJ MetLife Stadium*$ Wed, May 24 Austin, TX Moody Center Fri, May 26 Houston, TX Minute Maid Park*# Fri, June 2 Atlanta, GA Truist Park*$ Sat, June 3 Panama City Beach, FL Pepsi Gulf Coast Jam^ Fri, June 9 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach Sat, June 10 Myrtle Beach, SC Carolina Country Music Fest^ Thurs, June 15 Pittsburgh, PA PNC Park*# Sat, June 17 Philadelphia, PA Citizens Bank Park*# Fri, June 23 Chicago, IL Wrigley Field*$ Fri, June 30 Detroit, MI Ford Field*# Fri, July 7 St. Louis, MO Busch Stadium*$ Sat, July 15 San Diego, CA Petco Park*# Thurs, July 20 Phoenix, AZ Chase Field*# Sat, July 22 Los Angeles, CA SoFi Stadium*# Thurs, Aug 3 Detroit Lakes, MN WE Fest^ Sat, Aug 12 Columbus, OH Ohio Stadium*# Fri, Aug 18 Boston, MA Fenway Park*$ Sat, Aug 26 Washington, DC Nationals Park*$ Sat, Oct 7 Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome Morgan Wallen 2023 International Tour Dates: Wed, March 15 Auckland, NZ Spark Arena # Sun, March 19 Ipswich, QLD CMC Rocks ^ Tues, March 21 Sydney, NSW Qudos Bank Arena # Friday, March 24 Melbourne, VIC Rod Laver Arena # Sat, Aug 5 Camrose, AB Big Valley Jamboree^ Sat, Sept 16 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage Mon, Sept 18 London, ON Budweiser Gardens Thurs, Sept 21 Ottawa, ON Canadian Tire Centre Fri, Sept 22 Quebec City, QC Videotron Centre Sat, Sept 23 Montreal, QC Bell Centre Thurs, Sept 28 Winnipeg, MB Canada Life Centre Fri, Sept 29 Saskatoon, SK SaskTel Centre Sat, Sept 30 Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome Wed, Oct 4 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena

* Stadium Dates ^ Festival Dates # HARDY $ Parker McCollum ERNEST and Bailey Zimmerman on all dates

Do you like going to concerts? You can get $20 OFF your first order at SeatGeek! Use promo code: THENASHNEWS at checkout.

To hear more of country music’s best new releases, head to our Playlists Page and follow The Nash New Releases playlist on Spotify. For the latest in country music news follow The Nash News on Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, and TikTok, and don’t miss our brand new newsletter!

Please note that this article may have affiliate links or The Nash News may receive compensation. We are independently owned and the opinions expressed here are our own.

Similar shots
News Archive
This week's most popular shots